Reality

This is an interesting experiment because I’m actually not writing this post. I’m sitting in my car in a massive traffic jam and apparently technology allows me to dictate my blog post to you today. It’s probably the only way I’m going to get this in because from the looks of it it’s going to be pretty much an hour and a half before I get home. Then after that I need to dive straight into a conference call. That’s cold reality. I’m amazed that this only required minor corrections in the form of interpunction.

How did reality bite you in the butt today?

Leave a Reply

