Oh the places you’ll go…

One of the things I love about my work is that you never know where you’ll end up. Metaphorically as well as geographically. Here’s a shot from Pune, India from a while back, at the textile market.

Over the course of my career I have worked in North and South America, Asia, Africa and Europe. What I love most about all those journeys is that I found that we are much more alike than different at the most basic human level. That’s beautiful to me.

I think we’d do much better if we let that be the starting point for thinking about the world.

How do your beliefs show up in what you do?

 

Leave a Reply

