Coming along nicely.

I am making another attempt to use technology to dictate my blog post. This is necessary because just like last week around this time I find myself in my car after a full day driving home and being hit by Thursday traffic. 

That doesn’t do anything to diminish the sense of gratitude that I have for this week. I greatly enjoyed seeing the progress that a lot of people that I’ve been collaborating with have been making. 

Even if you can sometimes be frustrated with the lack of progress in your own life in some domains, you can still delight in how others have gotten ahead. And that just might open up paths you hadn’t seen before.

Whose progress can you cheer for?

Leave a Reply

