Lab time.

I shipped a prototype today. Not after months, but after two weeks. Because I didn’t decide to sit on it. I want a few others to play with it, sooner rather than later.

On top of that, I had a great conversation about a project I have been working on for quite some time. It took two years to get this far. Now some doors are starting to open.

In the past, “feedback” has made me drop out. Now, I take it in and press on.

It’s intriguing to see how you become more of what you already were when you were you young, if you find your path.

What are you sitting on that you should just ship instead?

 

 

Leave a Reply

